When my Time has Come - CD


Cd in jewel case.
4 pages booklet with lyrics
The front cover has been made by Vhan Artworks & Printing
Limited to 500 copies by Ars Macabra Audio

Tracklist :
- When my Time has Come (9:15) - advanced track from the upcoming album.
- Return to Home Asylum (10:28) - re-worked version of the song featured on "The Cult of Negation" album.
- The Dead Dreamer (7:38) - inedit song for the Ep